BBR Business Connection

 

bbr

“To serve, support, and to generate referrals by adding value to the 600 plus members of the chamber, through chamber events, mixers and relationship building.”

The Business By Referral – Business Connection group is open to Danville Area Chamber members. They meet on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of the month from 11:30 – 12:30 at the Chamber offices. There is only one person per industry invited to join the group. If you are interested in getting involved with this group contact, Membership Director at membership@danvilleareachamber.com or 925.837.4400.  

Key Benefits:

• Generate and exchange leads

• Expand your professional network

• Become friends with important members of your community

• Meet bi-weekly with other business professionals who provide support  

Members:

Dr. Michelle Coleman – Precision Chiropractic –  drmichelle@bellawellnessdanville.com – 925-743-9303

Dr. Eric Swenson – Precision Chiropractic -eswen1Whotmail.com – 925-743-9303

Annette Oller, L.A.C., Acupuncture – annette.oller@sbcglobal.net – 925-324-0196

Valerie Howard – Farmers Insurance – valerieehoward@gmail.com – 925-705-5746

Leo Alvarez – FishBowl Photography – burgundy@fishbowl360.com

Craig Beckner – Beckner Contracting – cbeckner@becknercontracting.com 925-930-8280

Jason Kenney, OPES Advisors – jkenney@opesadvisors.com – 925-804-6931

Drew Thompson – Drew.Thompson@edwardjones.com – 925-648-2590

Janice Dalton – Alain Pinel – jdalton@apr.com – 925-838-1260

Nerisha Soodeehul – Estate Planning: Soodeehul Law – NS@soodeehul.com – 925-277-3430

Matt Hoffman – Data Decisions – info+dacc@datadecisions.net

Mark Isola – Shannon B. Jones Law Group – mvi@sbj-law.com – 925-837-2315

Michelle Resan – J. Hettinger Interiors – mresan@jhettinger.com 

Karen Shattuck – Bookkeeping To Go – karen@bookkeppingtogo.org – 925-383-2456

 

Join the Group

Save

Save