BBR Partners for Success

 

bbr partners

“To serve, support, and to generate referrals by adding value to the 600 plus members of the chamber, through chamber events, mixers and relationship building.”

This group, which is open to Danville Area Chamber members, meet on the 1st & 3rd Tues of the month from 12:00 – 1:00 at the Chamber offices. There is only one person per industry invited to join the group. If you are interested in getting involved with this group contact Maureen Rowe, Membership Director at membership@danvilleareachamber.com or 925.837.4400.

Members:

Nick Bell – Payhex, Inc. – nbell@paychex.com – 925-242-0700 X20456

Gloria Corda – Rossmoor Realty/J.H. Russell Real Estate – gloria@gloriacorda.com – 925-683-5689

Lara George – Photos for Every Occasion – lara.george@yahoo.com – 925-899-3264

Mark V. Murphy – Accident Lawyer – mark@mminjurylaw.com – 925-552-9900

Angela Mutchler – LeagalShield – angelamutchler@legalshieldassociate.com – 510-299-3448

Nate Hollingsworth – N8 Athletic – NATE@N8ATHLETIC.com – 415-260-8076

Gini Graham Scott, Ph.D. – Changemakers Publishing and Writing – changemakers@pacbell.net – 925-385-0608

Robert Clifford – Building Pros – bldgpros@gmail.com – 925-838-7767

Glenn Bittner – Mass Mutual Northern California – gbittner@financialguide.com – 925-708-4423

Barrett Rodda – StoryShort Films barrett@storyshortfilsms.com 925-791-5176

David Douglas – Comeria Bank – dadouglas@comerica.com – 925-837-2365

Tim Pedersen – Retirement Funding Solutions – tpedersen@rfslends.com – 925-785-8676

Liz Forbes, Fairway Independent Mortgage Company – lizf@fairwaymc.com – 925-659-8407

 

Join the Group

Save

Save

Save