BBR Sunrise Alliance

 

bbr sunrise

BBR Sunrise Alliance

To serve, support, and to generate referrals by adding value to the 600 plus members of the chamber, through chamber events, mixers and relationship building.

The Danville Area Chamber of Commerce created Business by Referral to serve as an added benefit to its members. The BBR -Sunrise Alliance meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month from 7:30 – 8:30 am. The purpose of Business by Referral is to provide Chamber members the opportunity to develop their own professional networks within the community and to generate qualified business leads for each other within the group. Only one participant of any particular industry or type of business may be in the group at the same time. For more information and cost to join contact membership@danvilleareachamber.com or 925.837.4400.

Members:

  • Bob Clifford – Building Pros – bldgpros@gmail.com – 925-838-7767
  • Tom Eager – Friend of the Chamber – tomveager@gmail.com – 925-855-1179
  • Diane Miles Wishart – Sweeney Kovar, CPA’s – diane@cpaskllp.com – 925-648-3660 ext. 682
  • Greg Gutbezahl – Studio 680 – greg@gmg-design.com- – 925-406-4717
  • Tom Hart – Berkshire Hathaway – tom@tomhart.com – 925-321-3220
  • Kevin Kennedy – RPM Mortgage – kkennedy@rpm-mtg.com – 925-552-3831
  • Elisabeth Andreason – Morgan Stanley – elisabeth.andreason@ms.com – 925-930-3809
  • Kim Smith – Mass Mutual – kim.s.smith@financialguide.com – 925-367-3673
  • Jack Worthington – Diablo Carpet restoration – jack@diablocarpet.com – 925-833-0408
  • Greg Sharkey – The RedShark Group – gregs@redsharkgroup.com – 925-699-0034
  • Christos Coutelier – Comerica Bank – ccoutelier@comerica.com – 925-837-2365
  • Naomie Wert – Naomie Wert Interiors -naomieID@gmail.com – 925-828-2810
  • Joyce Feldman – Joyce Feldman Agency – jfeldman@farmersagency.com – 925-242-0684
  • Joe Doherty – Gagen, McCoy, McMahon & Koss, Markowitz & Raines – cjd@gagenmcoy.com – 925-837-0585
  • Robert S. Robinson – Law Office of Robert S. Robinson – Rob@Robrobinsonlaw.com – (925) 830-2702
  • Kira Feick – Ignite HR Solutions – kira@ignitehrsolutions.com – 415-350-3251
  • Charlie Doering – Morgan Stanley – charles.doering@ms.com – 925-930-3826
  • Jeanett BArlow – 24 Hour Fitness – cmclub043@24hourfit.com – 925-362-1730

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save