BBR Sunrise Alliance

 

bbr sunrise

BBR Sunrise Alliance

To serve, support, and to generate referrals by adding value to the 500 plus members of the chamber, through chamber events, mixers and relationship building.

The Danville Area Chamber of Commerce created Business by Referral (BBR) Sunrise Alliance to serve as an added benefit to its members. The BBR -Sunrise Alliance meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month from 7:30 – 8:30 am. The purpose of Business by Referral is to provide Chamber members the opportunity to develop their own professional networks within the community and to generate qualified business leads for each other within the group. Only one participant of any particular industry or type of business may be in the group at the same time. For more information and cost to join contact membership@danvilleareachamber.com or 925.837.4400.

Members:

President- Kira Feick Ignite HR Solutions email: kira@ignitehrsolutions.com
phone: (415) 350-3251

Jack Worthington Diablo Carpet & Floor Restoration email: jack@diablocarpet.com
phone: (925) 833-0408

Joe Doherty III Gagen, McCoy, McMahon, Koss,
Markowitz & Raines
email: cjd@gagenmccoy.com
phone: (925) 837-0585

Joyce Feldman Joyce Feldman Agency – Farmers email: jfeldman@farmersagent.com
phone: (925) 242-0684

Greg Gutbezahl Studio 680 email: greg@gmg-design.com
phone: (925) 964-5544

Tom Hart Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale
Properties Real Estate
email: tom@tomhart.com
phone: (925) 321-3220

Katherine Junnila Comerica Bank email: kjunnila@comerica.com
phone: (925) 837-2365

Kevin Kennedy Kevin Kennedy, RPM Mortgage email: kkennedy@rpm-mtg.com
phone: (925) 552-3831

Daniel Kodam D Kode Technology email: daniel@dkodetech.com
phone: (925) 336-0000

Robert S. Robinson Law Office of Robert S. Robinson email: rob@robrobinsonlaw.com
phone: (925) 830-2702

Kim Smith Kim Smith, Mass Mutual email: kim.s.smith@financialguide.com
phone: (925) 367-3673

Naomie Wert Naomie Wert Interiors email: naomieID@gmail.com
phone: (925) 322-0186

Diane Miles Wishart Sweeney Kovar, CPA’s email: diane@cpaskllp.com
phone: (925) 648-3660 ext. 682

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save